2001 Retrofit Contact Information in Smaller Air Districts

This page last reviewed May 20, 2009

This page includes the contact information for the personnel in smaller air districts that can assist with the Lower-Emission School Bus Retrofit Program.

Antelope Valley APCD AND Mojave Desert AQMD
Roseana Navarro-Brasington: (760) 245-1661, ext. 5706
Feather River AQMD
Larry Matlock: (530) 634-7659, ext. 202
Monterey Bay Unified APCD
Dave Fairchild: (831) 647-9418, ext. 234
San Luis Obispo County APCD
Melissa Guise: (805) 781-5912
Santa Barbara County APCD
Ray McCaffrey: (805) 961-8826
Tehama County APCD
Gary Bovee: (530) 527-3717
Ventura County APCD
Stan Cowan: (805) 645-1408

Mobile Source Program