This information is provided by the DECS manufacturers. ARB is not responsible for the content or updating the information.
 A more current listing of distributors may be available on the manufacturer's website, if available.
 For Regulation information, visit the ARB's In-Use Off-Road Diesel Vehicle regulation web page at www.arb.ca.gov/msprog/ordiesel/ordiesel.htm
 ARB contacts are available on this web page.
 Distributors / Dealers  Contact:  Address:  City/Location:  E-mail address:  Phone #:
Caterpillar  - Manufacturer Contacts: Scott McBryde (mcbryde_scott@cat.com, 949-635-5500); Steve Cooksey (cooksey_steve_r@cat.com, 949-635-5500)
 http://www.cat.com/cda/layout?m=102227&x=7 
Empire Caterpillar Juan Huertero 3393 Highway 86 Imperial jhuertero@empire-cat.com (760) 545-6220
www.empire-cat.com/cm | (800) 423.9802
Hawthorne Machinery Jeff Woods 16945 Camino San Bernardo San Diego jwood@hawthornecat.com (858) 674-7029
www.hawthornecat.com | (858) 674.7000
Holt of CA Rob Cram 7310 Pacific Ave. Pleasant Grove rcram@holtca.com (916) 921-8956   
www.holtca.com 
Johnson Machinery Dirk Kenny 1499 Palmyrita Ave. Riverside kenny_dirk@ever-pac.com (951) 453-9980
www.johnson-machinery.com | (951) 686-4560
Peterson Tractor John Rubiales 955 Marina Blvd. San Leandro jcrubiales@petersontractor.com (510) 618-2269
www.petersontractor.com | 888-PETERSON
Quinn Company Bob Shepard 3500 Shepard Street City of Industry bshepherd@quinnpower.com (562) 463-6013
www.quinncompany.com | (562) 463-6000
     
Cleaire  - Manufacturer Contact: Tom Swenson (tom.swenson@cleaire.com, 916.689.0248)
http://www.cleaire.com/web/index.shtml;   Distributor List - www.cleaire.com/web/support/distributors/california.shtml          
A- Z Bus Sales, Inc. Keely King Multiple Locations kking@a-zbus.com (916) 919-0983
a-zbus.com | 800.437.5522
Cummins Cal Pacific  (S. California) Dave Silberman 1105 S. Greenwood Ave. Montebello david.silberman@cummins.com (323) 728-8111
cumminscalpacific.com | 800.746.5757
Cummins West   (N. California) Tripp Heller 14775 Wicks Blvd. San Leandro tripp.c.heller@cummins.com (510) 351-6101
west.cummins.com/wps/portal/west | 800.595.5050
Iron Man Parts/Services Jenielle Ravenna Multiple Locations info@ironmanparts.com (951) 520-2971
ironmanparts.com | 800.247.8540
Engine Control Systems  - Manufacturer Contact: Kavitha Moorthy (kamy@enginecontrolsystems.com, (905) 762-5185)
www.enginecontrolsystems.com;   Distributor List - http://enginecontrolsystems.com/distributors.aspx
Acme Truck Parts and Equiptment   1016 South Wilson Way Stockton info@acmeequip.com (209) 466-7021
acmeequip.com | 800.545.2263
Diesel Emission Services   17011 Clear Creek Road Redding sales@dieselemissionsservice.com (530) 241-3950
Diesel Emission Services
Diesel Exhaust Inc. Jeramy Ostrander 11043 Shoemaker Ave Santa Fe Springs nfo@dieselexhaust.us (562) 944-0169
dieselexhaust.us
Emissions Retrofit Group   5720 Roseville Road, Suite B Sacramento sales@emissionsretrofit.com (916) 473-7393
emissionsretrofit.com
Fleet Services Inc. Dick Van Eck, Jr. 3520 Miraloma Ave.  Anaheim info@fleetservicesinc.com (714) 630-4213
fleetservicesinc.com
Gibbs Truck Centers   2201 East Ventura Boulevard Oxnard gmueller@gibbstrucks.com (805) 485-0551
gibbstrucks.com | 800.462.5164
Myers Diesel Repair   9606 Enos Lane (Hwy 43) Bakersfield   (661) 615-1200
myersdiesel.com | 800.693.7734
Rush Truck Center   Dogwood at I-8 El Centro info@rushenterprises.com (800) 303-7383
rushtruckleasing.com | 866.710.4298
Speciality Truck Parts   1605 Industrial Ave San Jose brian@specialtytruck.com (408) 998-7272 
specialtytruck.com
Terminal Air Brake Supply   2475 South Cherry Avenue Fresno larry@tabsupply.com (559) 486-8480
Terminal Air Brake Supply
 
DCL International, Inc.  - Manufacturer Contacts: Dave Jerman (djerman@dcl-inc.com, (800) 872-1968 ext. 292; Gordon Jenkins - gjenkins@dcl-inc.com, (760) 529-4365)
www.dcl-inc.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=43        
Best Air Control (BAC) Ike Molvi 1601 W. Rosecrans Ave. Gardena   (310) 515-9493
www.bestaircontrol.com 
Cummins Cal Pacific Scott Ruhlen 1939 Deere Ave. Irvine   (949) 253-6000
www.cumminscalpacific.com | (800) 746-5757
Ironman Parts & Services Joe Pashman 2535 Anselmo Drive Corona   (951) 735-3710 Ext 2916
www.ironmanparts.com | (800) 247-8540
Valley Power Systems Mike Leff 11300 Inland Avenue Mira Loma   (951) 681-9283
www.valleypowersystems.com | (800) 439-7595
HUSS, LLC  - Manufacturer Contact:Peter Bruenke (peter.bruenke@huss-filters.com,(760) 322 6213);  (888) 360-4877, http://huss-umwelt.com/usa/company/contact.php
www.huss-filters.com;   Distributor List - http://huss-umwelt.com/usa/infocenter/partners.php
A- Z Bus Sales, Inc. Chris Dutton Multiple Locations cdutton@a-zbus.com (916) 399-2911
a-zbus.com | 800.437.5522
Diesel Exhaust Inc. Jeramy Ostrander 11043 Shoemaker Ave Santa Fe Springs jeramyo@dieselexhaust.com (562) 944-0169
dieselexhaust.us
Hawthorne Machinery Jeff Wood 16945 Camino San Bernardo San Diego jwood@hawthornecat.com (858) 674-7078
hawthornecat.com | 800.437.4228
Mathews Machinery Mike Mathews 22099 Knabe Road Corona mikem@mathewsmachinery.com (951) 277-7620
mathewsmachinery.com
Nixon Egli Equipment Dana Randall 2044 S Vinyard Ave Ontario dana.randall@nixon-egli.com (760) 322-5692
nixon-egli.com
Pacific Truck Parts Steve Tansey 1103 Abbott St. Salinas stevetansey@pacifctruckparts.com (831) 809-2982
pacifictruckparts.com
Pape Machinery Mike Miller 2850 El Centro Rd Sacramento mmiller@papemachinery.com (800) 227-3399
papemachinery.com | 800.231.2060
Peterson Tractor Mike Hulse 955 Marina Blvd San Leandro mbhulse@petersontractor.com (510) 618-2504
petersontractor.com | 888.PETERSON
Quinn Company Kelly Francis PO Box 12625 City of Industry kfrancis@quinncompany.com (559) 896-4040
quinncompany.com
Smith Power Products John DelaHunt 8 Glendale Ave Sparks, NV jdelahunt@smithppi.com (775) 359-1713
smithpowerproducts.com | 800.658.5352
Terry Equipment Denis Bedley 205 W Slover Ave Bloomington sales@terryequipment.com (909) 879-1438
terryequipment.com | 800.350.9230
Valley Power Systems Mike Leff Multiple Locations Mike.Leff@valleypsi.com (951) 681-9283
valleypowersystems.com | 800.439.7595