This page last reviewed April 7, 2010

ARB-Accredited Verification Bodies

The following 43 verification bodies are accredited to provide verification services to greenhouse gas emissions data reporters.

Executive Order No. Verification Body Name and Address Contact Information Website
H-10-156 AMEC Geomatrix Inc.
510 Superior Avenue, Suite 200
Newport Beach CA 92663
Anne McQueen
949-574-7082
anne.mcqueen@amec.com
www.amecgeomatrix.com
H-09-007 Analytical Environmental Services
1801 7th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento CA 95811
Erin Quinn
916-447-3479
equinn@analyticalcorp.com
www.analyticalcorp.com
H-10-157 Ashworth Leininger Group
601 East Daily Drive, Suite 302
Camarillo CA 93010
Michael Waller
805-764-6003
mwaller@algcorp.com
www.algcorp.com
H-10-158 Bureau Veritas
1565 MacArthur Blvd.
Costa Mesa CA 92626
David Church
714-431-4181
dave.church@us.bureauveritas.com
www.us.bureauveritas.com
H-10-159 Cameron-Cole, LLC
50 Hegenberger Loop
Oakland CA 94621
Chris Lawless
510-777-1858
clawless@cameron-cole.com
www.cameron-cole.com
H-10-160 Carbon Verification Service, LLC
915 L Street, Suite C, PO Box 294
Sacramento CA 95814
James Groome
916-208-9389
jgroome@carbonverificationservice.com
www.carbonverificationservice.com
H-09-010 Conestoga-Rovers & Associates, Inc.
19449 Riverside Drive, Suite 230
Sonoma CA 95476
Ann Rosecrance
707-933-2371
arosecrance@craworld.com
www.craworld.com/en/services/ss_climatechange.asp
H-09-008 ConSol
7407 Tam O'shanter Drive
Stockton CA 95210
Jim Hodgson
209-473-5000
jhodgson@consol.ws
www.consol.ws
H-10-161 Davenport Engineering, Inc.
2461 West 208th Street, Suite 200
Torrance CA 90501
Neal Davenport
310-787-4600
neal.davenport@davenport-co.com
www.davenport-co.com
H-09-003 Det Norske Veritas Certification, Inc.
One Bush Street, 12th Floor
San Francisco CA 94104
Barbara Toole O'Neil
415-318-3913
barbara.tooleoneil@dnv.com
climatechange.dnv.com
H-09-005 E.H. Pechan & Associates, Inc.
5528-B Hempstead Way
Springfield VA 22151
Stephen Roe
407-864-1895
steve.roe@pechan.com
www.pechan.com/climate_change_services.asp
H-10-174 E5, Inc.
11358 Knott Street
Garden Grove CA 92841
Sherrie Walters
714-373-3800
slwalters@e5.com
www.e5.com
H-10-162 Eastern Research Group, Inc.
8950 Cal Center Drive, Suite 348
Sacramento CA 95826
Paula Fields
916-361-6751
paula.fields@erg.com
www.erg.com
H-09-004 Environ International Corporation
6001 Shellmound Street, Suite 700
Emeryville CA 94608
Douglas Daugherty
510-420-2513
ddaugherty@environcorp.com
www.environcorp.com/ghgverification
H-10-195 Environmental Resources Management (ERM)
Certification and Verification Services
9301 Richmond Road
West Milford NJ 07480
Barry Muller
862-684-0289
barry.muller@ermcvs.com
www.ermcvs.com
H-10-194 Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
225 Bush Street, Suite 1700
San Francisco CA 94104
Jeff Caton
415-896-5900
jcaton@esassoc.com
www.esassoc.com
H-10-192 EnviroTech Consultants, Inc.
5400 Rosedale Hwy
Bakersfield CA 93308
John Selgrath
661-377-0073
selgrath@ix.netcom.com
www.burnday.com
H-09-006 Erler & Kalinowski, Inc
1870 Ogden Drive
Burlingame CA 94010
Andrew Safford
650-292-9100
asafford@ekiconsult.com
www.ekiconsult.com
H-10-163 Ernst & Young
41 Rue Ybry
92576 Neuilly sur Seine Cedex
FRANCE
Jan Le Moux or Meg Fricke
+33146937619
jan.le.moux@fr.ey.com
www.ey.com
H-09-002 First Environment of California, Inc.
770 L Street, Suite 950
Sacramento CA 95814
Jay Wintergreen
916-492-6080
jtw@firstenvironment.com
www.firstenvironment.com/html/climate_change.html
H-10-164 GHG Analytical
262 Michelle Ct.
South San Francisco CA 94080
Paul Dotson
650-616-1208
pdotson@tecaccutite.com
www.ghganalytical.com
H-09-012 GHG Climate Team, LLC
12247 Welch Road
Wilton CA 95693
Ray Kapahi
916-687-8352
ray.kapahi@ghgteam.com
www.ghgteam.com
H-10-175 HF&H Consultants Inc.
201 North Civic Drive, Suite 230
Walnut Creek CA 94596
Rick Simonson
925-977-6955
rsimonson@hfh-consultants.com
www.hfh-comsultants.com
H-10-188 ICF International, Inc.
630 K Street, Suite 400
Sacramento CA 95814
Margaret Williams
415-677-7169
mwilliams@icfi.com
www.icfi.com
H-10-189 Insight Environmental Consultants, Inc.
5500 Ming Avenue, Suite 360
Bakersfield CA 93309
Doug Shaffer
661-282-2200
dshaffer@insenv.com
www.insenv.com
H-10-178 KEMA-Registered Quality, Inc.
155 Grand Avenue, Suite 500
Oakland CA 94612
Steve Dunning
510-914-6922
Steve.dunning@kema.com
www.kema.com
H-09-009 Lincus, Inc.
55 East Huntington Blvd. Suite 320
Arcadia CA 91006
Jorj Nofal
877-525-8898
jnofal@lincusenergy.com
www.lincusenergy.com
H-10-165 Locus Technologies
299 Fairchild Dr.
Mountain View CA 94043
John Wesley Hawthorne
650-641-8264
hawthornej@locustec.com
www.locustec.com/services_ghg.asp
H-10-193 Nexant, Inc.
101 Second Street, 10th Floor
San Francisco CA 94105
Flora Chui
415-369-1029
fchui@nexant.com
www.nexant.com
H-10-166 NSF International Strategic Registrations Ltd.
789 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor MI 48105
John Shideler
734-827-6866
lupo@nsf.org
www.nsf-isr.org
H-10-191 Oris Solutions
506 West Vista Way
Vista CA 92083
Jim Larson
925-787-5759
jlarson@oris-solutions.com
www.oris-solutions.com
H-10-167 Paragon Consulting Services
1300 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 320
Portland OR 97201
Michael Koszalka
503-928-7403
mkoszalka@paragonconsultingservices.com
www.paragonconsultingservices.com/ghg/verification
H-10-176 Rincon Consultants, Inc.
790 East Santa Clara Street
Ventura CA 93001
Matthew Maddox
805-641-1000 x20
mmaddox@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
H-09-001 Ryerson, Master and Associates, Inc.
735 State Street, Suite 407
Santa Barbara CA 93101
Ivor John
805-730-1338
ivorjohn@rmaq.com
www.rmaq.com
H-10-168 Schreiber, Yonley & Associates, Inc.
16252 Westwoods Business Park Drive
Ellisville MO 63021
Kathy Strubberg
636-256-7200
kathys@syaeng.com
www.perma-fixcom/sya
H-09-011 SCS Engineers
3117 Fite Circle, Suite 108
Sacramento CA 95827
Patrick Sullivan
916-361-1297
psullivan@scsengineers.com
www.scsengineers.com/ghg_sustain.html
H-10-169 Shaw Environmental, Inc.
4 Park Plaza, Suite 600
Irvine CA 92614
Paul Nguyen
949-660-5495
paul.nguyen@shawgrp.com
www.shawgrp.com/markets/envservices/envair
H-10-170 Sierra Research
1801 J Street
Sacramento CA 95811
Jeffrey Adkins
916-444-6666
jadkins@sierraresearch.com
www.sierraresearch.com
H-10-171 Tetra Tech, Inc. and Subsidiaries
3475 E. Foothill Blvd.
Pasadena CA 91107
Eddy Huang
626-470-2417
eddy.huang@tetratech.com
www.tetratech.com
H-09-068 Trinity Consultants, Inc.
1 Technology Drive, Suite F-215
Irvine CA 92618
Vineet Masuraha
949-296-4100
vmasurah@trinityconsultants.com
www.trinityconsultants.com/ab32ghgverification
H-10-177 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody MA 01960
Marisol Bacong
978-573-2500
mbacong@tuvam.com
www.tuvam.com
H-10-172 Versar, Inc.
7844 Madison Ave. Suite 167
Fair Oaks CA 95628
Satish Natarajan
916-475-0090
snatarajan@versar.com
www.ab32verifiers.com
H-10-173 WZI Inc.
1717 28th Street
Bakersfield CA 93301
Jesse Frederick
661-326-1112
jfrdrck@wziinc.com
www.wziinc.com


For questions regarding ARB's verifier accreditation or greenhouse gas verification process, please contact:
Rajinder Sahota, Manager, Climate Change Verification and Protocols Section, Phone: 916.323.8503.

preload